GUTEN TAG.

 

ANSCHRIFT

Schütten & Lemmerholz

Handelsgeschellschaft mbH

Sperberweg 4 L

41468 Neuss

 

Fax: 021 31/ 36 664 - 22

 

Auftragsabwicklung

Maik Graw

Tel         021 31/ 36 664 - 25

E-Mail   m.graw@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Sarah Nelles

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 21

E-Mail   s.nelles@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Meike Fischer

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 21

E-Mail   m.fischer@schuettenlemmerholz.de

Logistik

Benito Balve

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 26

E-Mail   b.balve@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Robert Lemmerholz

Tel.          021 31/ 36 664 - 0

E-Mail:   r.lemmerholz@schuettenlemmerholz.de

Qualitätssicherung

Carola Wienekamp

Tel          054 444/ 98 88 - 31

E-Mail   carola.wienekamp@gutauburg.de

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Annabelle Ober

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 15

E-Mail   a.ober@schuettenlemmerholz.de