GUTEN TAG.

 

ANSCHRIFT

Schütten & Lemmerholz

Handelsgeschellschaft mbH

Sperberweg 4 L

41468 Neuss

 

 

Auftragsabwicklung

Rene Zwierschitz

Tel         021 31/ 36 664 - 20

Fax        021 31/ 36 664 - 22

E-Mail   r.zwierschitz@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Sarah Nelles

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 21

Fax         021 31/ 36 664 - 22

E-Mail   s.nelles@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Logistik

Benito Balve

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 26

Fax         021 31/ 36 664 - 22

E-Mail   b.balve@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Robert Lemmerholz

Tel.          021 31/ 36 664 - 0

E-Mail:   info@schuettenlemmerholz.de

 

Qualitätssicherung

Carola Wienekamp

Tel          054 444/ 98 88 - 31

E-Mail   carola.wienekamp@gutauburg.de

 

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Eva Erdmann

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 24

E-Mail   e.erdmann@schuettenlemmerholz.de


Jens Schneider

Tel          021 31/ 36 664 - 15

E-Mail   j.schneider@schuettenlemmerholz.de